Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

Available items only
Book Cover

Title Regular show - season 1 [electronic resource].

Publication Info. [United States] : Cartoon Network, 2010.
Made available through hoopla


Description 1 online resource (12 video files (approximately 135 min.)) : sd., col.
two-dimensional moving image tdi rdacontent
computer c rdamedia
online resource cr rdacarrier
digital rda
video file rda
Contents Episode 1 The Power Episode 2 Just Set Up the Chairs Episode 3 Caffeinated Concert Tickets Episode 4 Death Punchies Episode 5 Free Cake Episode 6 Meat Your Maker Episode 7 Grilled Cheese Deluxe Episode 8 The Unicorns Have Got to Go Episode 9 Prank Callers Episode 10 Don Episode 11 Rigby's Body Episode 12 Mordecai and the Rigbys.
Access Digital content provided by hoopla.
Credits Directed by Paula Spence.
Cast J.G. Quintel.
Summary Regular Show follows the lives of best friends Mordecai and Rigby, whose lazy afternoon adventures always seem to be interrupted by zombies and misadventures with their gang of friends Benson, Pops, Muscle Man, Hi-Five Ghost, Skips, Thomas, Margaret and Eileen or sometimes even dealing with Death himself.
Audience Rated TVPG.
System Details Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Added Author hoopla digital.
Music No. MWT12359391

Available items only