Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

Available items only
Book Cover
Author Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897.

Title Klavierquartett, c-moll, Opus 60 = Piano quartet in c minor, op. 60 / Johannes Brahms ; herausgegeben von Hanspeter Krellmann ; Fingersatz der Klavierstimme von Hans-Martin Theopold.

Imprint München : G. Henle, [2002?], ©1974.


Location Call No. Status
 GDL Brand Library Non-Fiction    785.2819 Brahms,J BRA    Available
Description 1 score (55 pages) ; 31 cm + 3 parts.
notated music ntm rdacontent
unmediated n rdamedia
volume nc rdacarrier
Note Parts for violin, viola, and violoncello.
Preface and commentary in German, English, and French.
Subject Piano quartets -- Scores and parts.
Added Author Krellmann, Hanspeter, 1935-
Theopold, Hans-Martin.
Added Title Quartets, piano, strings, no. 3, op. 60, C minor
Piano quartet in c minor, op. 60
Other Form: Online version: Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897. Quartets, piano, strings, no. 3, op. 60, C minor. Klavierquartett, c-Moll, Opus 60. München : G. Henle, [2002?], ©1974 (OCoLC)639421822
Standard No. 9790201802855
Music No. 285 G. Henle
HN 285 G. Henle
51480285 Hal Leonard

Available items only