Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

Available items only
Book Cover

Title Blues rock legends. Vol. 2 [videorecording] / Paul Butterfield Band.

Imprint Germany : SPV Recordings : distributed by SPV GmbH, p2009.


Location Call No. Status
 GDL Brand Library DVD    MA BUTT LR B70DVD    Available
Description 1 videodisc (ca. 66 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in. + 1 booklet (unpaged : ill. ; 18 cm.).
Series Rockpalast the DVD collection
Note "This DVD contains Paul Butterfield's first performance in Europe" -- from container.
Information in booklet in container.
Contents Rockpalast - intro -- Fair enough -- One more heartache -- Fool in love -- New walking blues -- It's alright -- Goin' down -- Born under a bad sign -- Just when I needed you most -- Be good to yourself -- Interview (with Alan Bangs).
Performer Paul Butterfield Blues Band.
Event The concert on this DVD was filmed on September 15, 1978 in Essen at the Grugahalle.
System Details DVD; Dolby digital; NTSC; region code 0 (all).
Subject Blues (Music)
Rock music -- 1971-1980
Genre/Form Blues-rock music
Rock concert films.
Added Author Butterfield, Paul
Paul Butterfield Blues Band
Added Title Paul Butterfield Band blues rock legends
Standard No. 693723902470
Music No. SPV 90247 DVD SPV Recordings

Available items only