Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

Available items only
Book Cover
Author Prokofiev, Sergey, 1891-1953.

Title Concerto no. 1 in D flat major, opus 10, for piano and orchestra / Prokofieff ; [edited by] Beveridge Webster ; two-piano score.

Imprint New York : International Music Co., ©1963.


Location Call No. Status
 PAS Central Library Non-Fiction, 1st Floor    78.649 PRO    Available
Description 1 score (49 pages) ; 31 cm
notated music ntm rdacontent
unmediated n rdamedia
volume nc rdacarrier
piano 2 2 lcmpt
Subject Concertos (Piano) -- 2-piano scores.
Genre/Form Piano scores.
Added Author Webster, Beveridge, 1908-1999.
Added Title Concertos, piano, orchestra, no. 1, op. 10, D♭ major; arranged
Music No. 2083 International Music Co.

Available items only