Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

Available items only
Book Cover
Author Prokofiev, Sergey, 1891-1953.

Title Piano concerto no. 1, op. 10 : for two pianos, four hands / Sergei Prokofieff.

Imprint Melville, N.Y. : Belwin Mills, [19--?]


Location Call No. Status
 GDL Brand Library Non-Fiction    785.662 Prokofiev,S PRO    DUE 11-06-18 Billed
Description 1 score (48 p.) ; 31 cm.
Series Kalmus piano library ; K 9513
Kalmus piano library; K 9513.
Subject Concertos (Piano) -- 2-piano scores.
Added Title Concertos, piano, orchestra, no. 1, op. 10, Dâ™­ major; arr.
Music No. 9513 Belwin Mills
K 9513 Belwin Mills

Available items only