Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

Available items only
Book Cover
Author Hendrix, Jimi.

Title Experience [videorecording] / Experience Hendrix, L.L.C.

Imprint Santa Monica, CA. : MCA Music Video, c2001.


Location Call No. Status
 GDL Brand Library Storage DVD    MA HEND EXP H49DVD    Available
Description 1 videodisc (69 min.) : sd., col. & b&w ; 4 3/4 in.
Note "Never before released bonus material: Popside, Stockholm, Sweden May 24, 1967 ; Number nine, Stockholm, Sweden January 9, 1969 ; Olympia, Paris October 9, 1967 ; Hey Joe ; Dolly Dagger" -- Back cover.
Contents Excerpts of: Hear my train a comin' -- Purple haze -- Wild thing -- Voodoo chile -- If six was nine -- Castles made of sand -- May this be love -- Foxey lady -- Wind cries Mary -- Red house -- Sunshine of your love -- Hey Joe.
Credits Producers: Janie Hendrix, John McDermott.
Performer Alexis Korner, narrator.
Subject Rock music -- 1961-1970.
Guitar music (Rock)
Genre/Form DVD-Video discs.
Added Author Korner, Alexis.
Added Title Hear my train a comin'.
Purple haze.
Wild thing.
Voodoo chile.
If six was nine.
Castles made of sand.
May this be love.
Foxey lady.
Wind cries Mary.
Red house.
Sunshine of your love.
Hey Joe.
Music No. 440-053-194-9 MCA Records

Available items only