Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

     
Available items only
Book Cover
eBook/eMedia
Author Jecks, Michael, author.

Title The Traitor of St Giles [electronic resource] / Michael Jecks.

Publication Info. [Place of publication not identified] : Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, [2020]
©2020

Copies

Description 1 online resource (352 pages)
text txt rdacontent
computer c rdamedia
online resource cr rdacarrier
text file rdaft
EPUB
Access Access limited to subscribing institutions.
Summary When a Knight Templar is murdered, things get personal for Baldwin ... On their way to a feast, Sir Baldwin Furnshill and Bailiff Simon Puttock find the murdered corpse of Sir Gilbert, a Knight Templar and old comrade of Baldwin's. The situation is confounded when a decapitated body is found. Baldwin and Simon's suspicions that the two deaths are linked seem to be justified when Baldwin himself is attacked. Baldwin and Simon find themselves caught up in a baffling investigation ... The ninth instalment in the Last Templar Mysteries series, perfect for fans of Christian Cameron and CJ Sansom.
Note Publisher metadata.
Subject Puttock, Simon (Fictitious character) -- Fiction.
Furnshill, Baldwin, Sir (Fictitious character) -- Fiction.
Detective and mystery stories.
West Country (England) -- Social conditions -- Fiction.
Genre/Form Electronic books.
Detective and mystery fiction.
ISBN 9781800321212 (epub)
Standard No. 9781800321212

 
    
Available items only