Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

     
Available items only
Book Cover
eBook/eMedia
Author Becker, James, author.

Title The Templar Heresy [electronic resource] / James Becker.

Publication Info. [Place of publication not identified] : Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, [2018]
©2018

Copies

Description 1 online resource (336 pages)
text txt rdacontent
computer c rdamedia
online resource cr rdacarrier
text file rdaft
(epub)
Series Becker, James. Chris Bronson ; book 7.
Access Access limited to subscribing institutions.
Summary "An extraordinary discovery. An ancient mystery. Chris Bronson is looking forward to catching up with his old friend Angela unearthing ancient treasures on an archaeological dig in the Iraqi desert. But they are met with a scene of bloody devastation: Angela's colleagues killed and a recent discovery defaced. Their only clue is an incomplete inscription which holds the key to a centuries-old secret, one that they must uncover if they want to survive. Pursued by faceless assassins, the race is on for the last piece of the puzzle, one that will mean the difference between life and death . . . An unputdownable conspiracy thriller, perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Chris Kuzneski and Steve Berry."-- Provided by Freading.
Note Publisher metadata.
Subject Templars -- Fiction.
Murder -- Investigation -- Fiction.
Inscriptions, Ancient -- Fiction.
Genre/Form Electronic books.
ISBN 9781788631761 (epub)
Standard No. 9781788631761

 
    
Available items only