Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

Available items only
Author Britten, Benjamin, 1913-1976.

Title Three pieces : for violin and piano, from the suite op. 6 / Benjamin Britten.

Imprint London ; New York : Boosey & Hawkes, [pref. 1977] c1935.


Location Call No. Status
 GDL Brand Library Non-Fiction    787.1 B    Available
Description score (20 p.) and part ; 31 cm.
Note "At the composer's suggestion, the present edition excludes the Introduction and Moto Perpetuo."
Contents March.--Lullaby.--Waltz.
Subject Suites (Piano and violin)
Added Title Suite, violin, piano, op. 6. Selections

Available items only