Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

     
Available items only
Book Cover
Book
Author Sylvester, Natalia.

Title Chasing the sun / Natalia Sylvester.

Publication Info. Boston : New Harvest, Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2014.

Copies

Location Call No. Status
 PAS La Pintoresca Branch Fiction, Mystery    M SYLVESTER,N    Available
Description 291 pages ; 24 cm
text rdacontent
unmediated rdamedia
volume rdacarrier
Summary "For fans of Laura Lippman and Marisa de los Santos, a tense family drama about a husband's quest to save his wife, who has been kidnapped by terrorists in Lima, Peru in 1992. How far will he go to save their imperfect marriage?"-- Provided by publisher.
Subject Husband and wife -- Fiction.
Kidnapping victims -- Peru -- Lima -- Fiction.
Terrorists -- Peru -- Lima -- Fiction.
Peru -- Lima -- Fiction.
Genre/Form Mystery fiction.
ISBN 9780544262171 (hardback)
0544262174 (hardback)

 
    
Available items only