Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

Available items only
Author Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.

Title Concerto, C major for pianoforte and orchestra / W.A. Mozart. Kochel no. 467. Edited from the original ms. and the complete edition of Mozart's works, and with a foreword by Friedrich Blume.

Imprint London, Ernst Eulenburg;, s.d. miniature score. 98 p. (Edition Eulenburg, no. 739)


Location Call No. Status
 GDL Brand Library Miniature Scores    785.662 M-1    Available

Available items only