Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

Available items only
Book Cover
Author Janáček, Leoš, 1854-1928.

Title Concertino : per pianoforte, due violini, viola, clarinetto, corno e fagotto / Leoš Janáček.

Imprint Miami, Fla. : E.F. Kalmus, [1987?]


Location Call No. Status
 GDL Brand Library Non-Fiction    785.7771 Janacek,L JAN    Available
Description 1 score (35 p.) ; 33 cm.
Series Kalmus orchestra library.
Subject Septets (Piano, bassoon, clarinet, horn, violins (2), viola) -- Scores.
Music No. A 6385 Kalmus

Available items only