Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

Available items only
Author Prokofiev, Sergey, 1891-1953.

Title Konserti dli︠a︡ skripki s orkestrom : perelozhenie dli︠a︡ skripki i fortepiano / S. Prokofʹev.

Imprint Moskva : Muzyka, 1967.


Location Call No. Status
 GDL Brand Library Storage Reference    785.08 PROK v.19a    Available
Description 1 score (91 p.) + 1 part (39 p.) ; 30 cm.
Series Sobranie sochineniĭ / Sergey Prokofiev ; Tom 19A
Prokofiev, Sergey, 1891-1953. Works. T. 19A.
Note Title page in Russian.
Contents Violin concerto no. 1, op. 19, D major -- Violin concerto no. 2, op. 63, G minor.
Subject Concertos (Violin) -- Solo with piano.
Added Author Prokofiev, Sergey, 1891-1953. Concertos, violin, orchestra, no. 2, op. 63, G major; arr.
Added Title Concertos, violin, orchestra, no. 1, op. 19, D major; arr.

Available items only