Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

Book Cover
Corporate Author Sum 41 (Musical group), composer, performer.

Title Order in decline [sound recording] / Sum 41.

Publication Info. [Van Nuys, CA] : Hopeless Records, [2019]


Location Call No. Status
 GDL Brand Library Music Compact Disc    MA SUMF OD S24CD    Available
1 copy being processed for GDL Brand Library Music Compact Disc.
Description 1 audio disc (36 min.) : CD audio, stereo ; 4 3/4 in.
performed music prm rdacontent
audio s rdamedia
audio disc sd rdacarrier
Physical Medium 4 3/4 in.
Description digital rdatr
optical rdarm
stereo rdacpc
audio file rdaft
CD audio
Note Title from disc label.
Performer Performed by Sum 41 (Deryck Whibley, guitars, vocals, piano, keyboards ; Cone McCaslin, bass ; Frank Zummo, drums ; Tom Thacker, guitar ; Dave "Brownsound" Baksh, guitar) ; with additional musicians.
Credits Produced by Deryck Whibley.
Event Recorded Studio Mr. Bus (Rothenburg, Germany) (Newcastle, UK) ; W Santiago Hotel (Santiago, Chile) ; JW Marriott Hotel Lima (Lima, Peru) ; Eastwest Studios ; NRG Studios, Los Angeles, CA.
Note All songs written by Deryck Whibley, except tracks 2 and 4 by Deryck Whibley & Mike Green.
Compact disc.
Lyrics in booklet inserted in container; credits printed on container.
Contents Turning away -- Out for blood -- The new sensation -- A death in the family -- Heads will roll -- 45 (A matter of time) -- Never there -- Eat you alive -- The people vs... -- Catching fire.
Subject Rock music -- Canada -- 2011-2020.
Alternative rock music.
Punk rock music.
Genre/Form Rock music.
Alternative rock music.
Punk rock music.
Added Author Whibley, Deryck, 1980- composer, audio producer, performer.
McCaslin, Jason, performer.
Zummo, Frank, performer.
Thacker, Tom, performer.
Baksh, Dave, performer.
Standard No. 790692267224
Music No. HOP2672.2 Hopeless Records
HR2672-2 Hopeless Records

Available items only