Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

Available items only
Author Susato, Tielman, active 1529-1561.

Title A suite of dances [music]: for brass quintet / Tylman Susato ; [edited and arranged by John Iveson].

Imprint London : Chester Music ; London : Edition Wilhelm Hansen London Ltd., c1977.


Location Call No. Status
 GDL Brand Library Non-Fiction    785.75 S pbk    Available
Description 1 score (10 p.) + 8 parts ; 30 cm.
Series Just brass no. 22
Note Cover title: Renaissance dances.
Contents La mourisque -- Bransle quatre bransles -- Ronde --Ronde-Mon amy -- Basse danse bergeret.
Subject Suites (Horn, trombone, trumpets (2), tuba) -- Scores.
Added Author Iveson, John.
Added Title Renaissance dances.
Musyck Boexken, no. 3. Selections; arr.

Available items only