Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

Available items only
Book Cover
Author Scarisbrick, Diana.

Title Tudor and Jacobean jewellery / Diana Scarisbrick.

Imprint London : Tate Pub., c1995.


Location Call No. Status
 GDL Brand Library Non-Fiction    739.27 SCA    Available
Description 104 p. : col. ill., col. ports. ; 24 cm.
Bibliography Includes bibliographical references (p. 102) and index.
Subject Jewelry -- Great Britain -- History -- 16th century.
Jewelry -- Great Britain -- History -- 17th century.
ISBN 1854371584 (pbk) : $20.00

Available items only