Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

     
Available items only
Record 10 of 10
Previous Record Next Record
Book Cover
eBook/eMedia

Title The Witcher. Volume 2, issue 1-5, Fox Children [electronic resource].

Publication Info. [United States] : Dark Horse Comics, 2015.
Made available through hoopla

Copies

Description 1 online resource
text txt rdacontent
computer c rdamedia
online resource cr rdacarrier
text file rda
Access Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary Geralt's journey leads him aboard a ship of fools, renegades, and criminals-but some passengers are more dangerous than others, and one hides a heinous secret that could lead crew and passengers to a bitter and hideous fate at the hand of a vengeful fox mother! * The Witcher games have collectively earned over 250 industry awards and have sold more than 5.5 million copies worldwide! * For fans of Hellboy and B.P.R.D.!
Audience Rated PA
System Details Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject Magicians -- Comic books, strips, etc.
Occultism -- Comic books, strips, etc.
Fantasy comic books, strips, etc.
Genre/Form Electronic books.
Graphic novels.
Comic books, strips, etc.
Added Author Querio, Joe.
hoopla digital.
Added Title Fox Children
ISBN 9781630083328 (electronic bk.)
1630083321 (electronic bk.)
Music No. MWT12221842

 
    
Available items only