Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

     
Book Cover
eBook/eMedia
Author Premoli, Anna, 1980-

Title You Drive Me Crazy [electronic resource] : A feisty tale of enemies-to-lovers / Anna Premoli.

Publication Info. [Place of publication not identified] : Head of Zeus / Vearsa Limited, [2017]
©2017

Copies

Description 1 online resource (295 pages)
text txt rdacontent
computer c rdamedia
online resource cr rdacarrier
Access Access limited to subscribing institutions.
Summary A fun, feisty romance, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Paige Toon. What girl doesn't dream of an amazing promotion working on the other side of the world? This once in a lifetime opportunity is presented to 28-year-old investment banker, Maddison Johnson and instantly fills her with abject fear. It isn't the New York transfer she had set her heart on ... she's going to South Korea, instead. To make things worse, her boss Mark Kim doesn't go out of his way to make it easy for her to adapt to her new environment. Plunged into a world she knows nothing about with a man she can't stand, Maddison finds herself forced to adapt and grow up quickly. Maybe in the process she will stumble over something wonderful and quite unexpected ... What people are saying about YOU DRIVE ME CRAZY : ' I found myself gutted I had to put the book down and go to bed after my first stint of reading' ' Very entertaining, really interesting that the storyline revolved around working life as well as the personal.
Note Publisher metadata.
Access Digital content provided by Freading Ebook Service.
Genre/Form Electronic books.
Added Author Freading (Firm)
ISBN 9781784978976 (e-pub)
Standard No. 9781784978976

 
    
Available items only