Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

     
Book Cover
eBook/eMedia
Author Premoli, Anna, 1980-

Title Until Love Do Us Part [electronic resource] : A fun, feel-good romance / Anna Premoli.

Publication Info. [Place of publication not identified] : Head of Zeus / Vearsa Limited, [2017]
©2017

Copies

Description 1 online resource (278 pages)
text txt rdacontent
computer c rdamedia
online resource cr rdacarrier
Access Access limited to subscribing institutions.
Summary What happens when two people who hate each other are forced to cooperate by law? A fun, feisty, feel-good romance for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk. Amalia and Ryan met at Yale Law School, from which their mutual dislike for one another was born. Amalia Berger is a successful, high society New York lawyer. Chicago-based lawyer Ryan O'Moore is the eldest of four sons whose chaotic family run a pub in the heart of the Big Apple. New York beckons after Ryan is offered a promotion. But when the defence lawyer of his first case is the one and only Amalia Berger, things become complicated. The courtroom clash escalates between them to the point that the judge sentences them both to a punishment of community service, forcing them to spend time together.
Note Publisher metadata.
Access Digital content provided by Freading Ebook Service.
Genre/Form Electronic books.
Added Author Freading (Firm)
ISBN 9781786694300 (e-pub)
Standard No. 9781786694300

 
    
Available items only