Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

     
Book Cover
eBook/eMedia
Author Premoli, Anna, 1980-

Title Love to Hate You [electronic resource] : A fun, feisty romance / Anna Premoli.

Publication Info. [Place of publication not identified] : Head of Zeus / Vearsa Limited, [2016]
©2016

Copies

Description 1 online resource (259 pages)
text txt rdacontent
computer c rdamedia
online resource cr rdacarrier
Access Access limited to subscribing institutions.
Summary Can your worst enemy become the love of your life? A fun, feisty, feel-good romance for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Meg Cabot. Jennifer and Ian have known each other for seven years. They are leaders of two different teams in the same London bank, and are constantly engaged in a running battle to be number one. Ian is a handsome, wealthy and sought-after bachelor; Jennifer is a feisty, independent lawyer. When they are thrown together to work on the same project, Ian makes Jenny an offer she can't refuse: to have free reign of their rich client if she pretends to be his girlfriend. Soon, it becomes more and more difficult to tell the difference between fiction and reality ... What readers are saying about LOVE TO HATE YOU: 'A light-hearted novel about love, (im)possibilities and challenges in the workplace' Tu Style. 'Anna Premoli, for me, is the best of the genre. This book made me laugh and fall in love -- I read it four times!' 'I loved this novel from beginning to end ... If you want a book that is fun and romantic at the same time, I would definitely recommend it.' 'A beautiful love story ... I read it in just two days!.
Note Publisher metadata.
Access Digital content provided by Freading Ebook Service.
Genre/Form Electronic books.
Added Author Freading (Firm)
ISBN 9781784977504 (e-pub)
Standard No. 9781784977504

 
    
Available items only