Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

     
Available items only
Book Cover
eBook/eMedia
Author Maizel, Rebecca, author.

Title A Season for Fireflies [electronic resource] / Rebecca Maizel.

Publication Info. [Place of publication not identified] : HarperCollins, [2016]
©2016

Copies

Description 1 online resource (256 pages)
text txt rdacontent
computer c rdamedia
online resource cr rdacarrier
Access Access limited to subscribing institutions.
Summary A captivating contemporary novel about first love, second chances, and the power of memory, by the author of Between Us and the Moon, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Katie Cotugno. One year ago, Penny Berne was the star of her high school.
Note Print version record.
Access Digital content provided by Freading Ebook Service.
Subject Accident victims -- Juvenile fiction.
Cliques (Sociology) -- Juvenile fiction.
Friendship -- Juvenile fiction.
High schools -- Juvenile fiction.
Memory disorders -- Juvenile fiction.
Popularity -- Juvenile fiction.
Teenagers -- Juvenile fiction.
Fireflies -- Fiction.
Genre/Form Electronic books.
Young adult fiction.
Added Author Freading (Firm)
Other Form: Print version: Maizel, Rebecca. Season for fireflies. New York : HarperTeen, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers, [2016] 9780062327642 (hardcover) (DLC)2016931027
ISBN 9780062327666 (epub)
Standard No. 9780062327666

 
    
Available items only