Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

Available items only
Book Cover

Title Van Halen / editor, Aaron Stang ; book design, Joseph Klucar.

Imprint Miami, Fla. : Warner Bros., c1995.


Location Call No. Status
 GDL Central Library Oversized    787.87 Van Halen VAN    Available
Edition Authentic guitar-tab ed.
Description 1 score (237 p.) ; 31 cm.
Series Guitar anthology series
Contents 316 -- Ain't talkin' 'bout love -- And the cradle will rock -- Beautiful girls -- Best of both worlds -- Black and blue -- Cathedral -- Dance the night away -- Dancing in the street -- Eruption -- Everybody wants some -- Feel your love tonight -- Finish what ya started -- Hot for teacher -- I'll wait -- Jamie's cryin' -- Jump -- Little guitars (Intro) -- Mean street -- Oh, pretty woman -- Panama -- Poundcake -- Right now -- Runnin' with the Devil -- Spanish fly -- Summer nights -- Unchained -- When it's love -- Why can't this be love -- You really got me.
Subject Guitar music (Rock) -- Scores.
Rock music -- Vocal scores with guitar.
Added Author Stang, Aaron.
Klucar, Joseph.
Van Halen (Musical group)
ISBN 0897246721 (pbk.) : $24.95
Music No. PG9531 Warner Bros

Available items only