Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

     
Available items only
Book Cover
eBook/eMedia
Author Kenner, J.

Title Heated [electronic resource] : a most wanted novel / J. Kenner.

Imprint New York : Bantam Books, 2014.

Copies

Description 1 online resource.
text txt rdacontent
computer c rdamedia
online resource cr rdacarrier
Summary For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me comes an all-new erotic series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees. Heated is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.
Note Title from resource description page (Recorded Books, viewed January 23, 2014).
Subject Policewomen -- Fiction.
Money laundering -- Fiction.
FICTION -- Romance -- Erotica.
Adult.
Erotica.
Contemporary.
FICTION -- General.
Money laundering. (OCoLC)fst01025321
Policewomen. (OCoLC)fst01068789
Genre/Form Electronic books.
Fiction. (OCoLC)fst01423787
ISBN 9780804176699 (electronic bk.)
0804176698 (electronic bk.)
Music No. EB00150031 Recorded Books

 
    
Available items only