Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

Available items only
Author Grieg, Edvard, 1843-1907.

Title Suite: for brass quintet / Edvard Grieg ; arr. by Alan Civil.

Imprint London : Chester Music, [c1977]


Location Call No. Status
 GDL Brand Library Non-Fiction    785.75 G pbk    Available
Description score (12 p.) and 10 parts ; 30 cm.
Series Just brass no. 19
Note For 2 trumpets, 2 trombones (horn, euphonium), and tuba (bass) ; originally for piano.
"Op. 40."
Subject Suites (Trombones (2), trumpets (2), tuba), Arranged.
Added Author Civil, Alan.
Added Title Fra Holbergs tid; arr.

Available items only