Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

     
Available items only
Book Cover
eBook/eMedia
Author Bosco, Federica, author.

Title If I Can't Have You [electronic resource] / Federica Bosco.

Publication Info. [Place of publication not identified] : Head of Zeus / Vearsa Limited, [2020]
©2020

Copies

Description 1 online resource (336 pages)
text txt rdacontent
computer c rdamedia
online resource cr rdacarrier
text file rdaft
EPUB
Access Access limited to subscribing institutions.
Summary For fans of Jenny Han and Holly Bourne, a charming young adult novel about first love and big dreams from bestselling Italian author Federica Bosco. Mia has always dreamed of getting into London's Royal Ballet School. Never mind that it is almost impossible to get in, or that there's no way Mia's single mother can afford the fees. To make matters worse, Mia is in love - with her best friend's brother. Patrick is the most beautiful boy in the world and completely unlike anyone else she knows. If only she could get him to see her as more than a little sister ... Her passions for dance and for Patrick are too intense for Mia to give up either - but what will she do when fate forces her to make a choice?
Note Publisher metadata.
Access Digital content provided by Freading Ebook Service.
Genre/Form Electronic books.
Added Author Freading (Firm)
ISBN 9781838932916 (epub)
Standard No. 9781838932916

 
    
Available items only