Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

     
Available items only
Book Cover
eBook/eMedia

Title The 9/11 Commission report [electronic resource].

Publication Info. [United States]: The Asylum , 2006.
Made available through hoopla

Copies

Description 1 online resource (1 video file (approximately 87 min.)) : sd., col.
two-dimensional moving image tdi rdacontent
computer c rdamedia
online resource cr rdacarrier
digital rda
video file rda
Access Digital content provided by hoopla.
Credits Directed by Leigh Scott.
Cast Jeff Denton (Jack), Rhett Giles (Mike), Eliza Swenson (Rosalind), Chriss Anglin (Sam), Sarah Lieving (Valerie), Griff Furst (Gary), Leigh Scott (Jeff).
Summary Based on the best selling report by the 9/11 Commission. A thriller in the tradition of TRAFFIC, SYRIANA, and UNITED 93.
Audience MPAA rating: R.
System Details Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject September 11 Terrorist Attacks, 2001 -- Drama.
Terrorism -- United States -- Drama.
Terrorism -- United States -- Prevention -- Drama.
Added Author Latt, David Michael.
Strain, Sherri.
Scott, Leigh.
Denton, Jeff.
Giles, Rhett, 1973-
Swenson, Eliza.
Anglin, Chriss.
Lieving, Sarah.
Furst, Griff.
Quintrall, Kristen.
hoopla digital.
Added Title Nine-eleven Commission report
September 11 Commision report
Music No. MWT11131127

 
    
Available items only