Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

Available items only
Book Cover

Title Uncounted [videorecording] : the new math of American elections / Earnhardt/Pirkle presents a David Earnhardt Film ; co-producers Glenna Johnson & Phil Bell ; produced, directed and written by David Earnhardt..

Imprint [Nashville?] : Earnhardt Pirkle, Inc. ; New York, N.Y. : Disinformation Company, c2008.


Location Call No. Status
 PAS Central Library DVD, Non-Fiction    324.973 U NC    Available
Edition Widescreen.
Description 1 videodisc (80 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
Note Title from container.
Originally released as a documentary in 2007.
Bonus features: 60+ minutes of additional footage including deleted scenes, extended interviews and speeches.
Credits Editor, Stacie Schwarz.
Performer Featuring: Clint Curtis, Bruce Funk, Steve Heller, John Conyers, Andrew Gumbel, Robert Koehler, Brad Friedman, Ian Hoffman, Robert Fitrakis, Harvey Wasserman.
Summary The election fraud that changed the outcome of the 2004 election led to even greater fraud in 2006, and now looms as an unbridled threat to the 2008 election.
Audience Not rated.
System Details DVD ; NTSC, region 0 .
Subject Voting -- United States.
Elections -- United States.
Elections -- Corrupt practices.
Genre/Form Documentary films
Nonfiction films
Documentary -- Feature.
Added Author Earnhardt, David.
Pirkle, Mac.
Johnson, Glenna.
Bell, Phil.
Curtis, Clint, 1958-
Funk, Bruce.
Heller, Steven.
Conyers, John.
Gumbel, Andrew.
Koehler, Robert, 1975-
Friedman, Brad.
Hoffman, Ian.
Fitrakis, Robert J., 1955-
Wassernan, Harvey.
Earnhardt Pirkle, Inc.
Disinformation Company.
ISBN 1934708119
Standard No. 826262004798
Music No. DIS047 Disinformation Company

Available items only