Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

Available items only
1637 results found. Sorted by relevance | date | title .
Book Cover
Author Shea, Bob, author, illustrator.

Title Ballet Cat : the totally secret secret / Bob Shea.

Publication Info. New York : Disney/Hyperion, 2015.


Location Call No. Status
 GDL Central Library Children's Fiction    jE SHEA,BOB    Available
 GDL Montrose Library Children's Fiction    jE SHEA,BOB    DUE 04-13-18
 PAS Allendale Branch Juvenile, Easy    EASY SHEA,B    Available
 PAS Central Library Juvenile, Easy    EASY SHEA,B    DUE 04-11-18
 PAS Central Library Juvenile, Easy    EASY SHEA,B    DUE 04-09-18
 PAS Hastings Branch Juvenile, Easy    EASY SHEA,B    Available
 PAS Hill Avenue Branch Juvenile, Easy    EASY SHEA,B    Available
 PAS La Pintoresca Branch Juvenile, Easy    EASY SHEA,B    Available
 PAS Lamanda Park Branch Juvenile, Easy    EASY SHEA,B    DUE 04-06-18
 PAS Linda Vista Branch Juvenile, Easy    EASY SHEA,B    Available

1 copy being processed for GDL Central Library Children's Fiction.
1 copy being processed for GDL Montrose Library Children's Fiction.
Edition First edition.
Description 46 unnumbered pages : color illustrations ; 24 cm
text rdacontent
still image rdacontent
unmediated rdamedia
volume rdacarrier
Series Ballet Cat
Shea, Bob. Ballet Cat.
Summary While Ballet Cat and Sparkles the Pony are trying to decide what to play, they each share an important secret.
Subject Best friends -- Juvenile fiction.
Friendship in children -- Juvenile fiction.
Play -- Juvenile fiction.
Secrecy -- Juvenile fiction.
Cats -- Juvenile fiction.
Ponies -- Juvenile fiction.
Best friends -- Fiction.
Friendship -- Fiction.
Play -- Fiction.
Secrets -- Fiction.
Cats -- Fiction.
Ponies -- Fiction.
Added Title Totally secret secret
ISBN 9781484713785 (hbk.)
1484713788 (hbk.)

Available items only